Skip to main content

Admin & Office Staff

Rhea Murphy

 

 

 

Rhea Murphy
Principal

rmurphy@srvusd.net

Lorre Heyes

 

 

 

 

Lorre Heyes

​Office Manager

LHeyes@srvusd.net

Megan Felardo

 

 

 

 

 

Meghan Felardo
Office Assistant

MFelardo@srvusd.net

Kristin Pelham

 

 

Kristin Pelham
Teacher on Special Assignment (TSA)
kpelham@srvusd.net

Angie Corritone

 

 

 

Angie Corritone
Teacher on Special Assignment (TSA)

ACorritone@srvusd.net

Rosa H

Rosa Harnetiaux
School Nurse

RHarnetiaux@srvusd.net