Skip to main content

Para-Professionals

 

 

 

Gina Ayerdis
gayerdis@srvusd.net

 

Sofie Dubinsky

 

 

 

Sofie Dubinsky

SDubinsky@srvusd.net

 


 

Lori Matley
lmatley@srvusd.net 

 

Vanessa Pepoon

 

Vanessa Pepoon
vpepoon@srvusd.net

 

Marilyn Rasmussen

 

 

 

Marilyn Rasmussen

mrasmussen@srvusd.net

Ragen Rei
 

 

 

 

 

Ragan Rei
rrei@srvusd.net

 

Cathy Solis

 

 

Cathy Solis
csolis@srvusd.net

 

Linda Watkins

 

 

 

Linda Watkins
lwatkins@srvusd.net