Skip to main content

Prep Teachers & Support Staff

Melissa Candy

 

 

Melissa Candy
Resource
MCandy@srvusd.net

Kristin Carothers

 

 

 

Kristin Carothers
Speech
kcarothers@srvusd.net

Faith Cheng

 

 

 

Faith Cheng
Technology
fcheng@srvusd.net

Rupa Dasani

 

Rupa Dasani
Resource
rdasani@srvusd.net

 

Alexandra DeMarco

 

 

Alexandra DeMarco
SCIP / Discovery Counselor
AlexandraDemarco@discoveryctr.net

Sofie Dubinsky

 

 

 

Sofie Dubinsky
Reading 
SDubinsky@srvusd.net

Christina Giannini

 

 

 

Christina Giannini
Psychologist
cgianni01@srvusd.net

Sarah Goodman
 

 

 

 

Sarah Goodman
Rainbow
sgoodman1@srvusd.net

Mary Ann Hayes

 

 

 

Mary Ann Hayes
Library Media Coordinator
mhayes@srvusd.net

Nicole Judson

 

Nicole Judson
Art
njudson@srvusd.net

 

Terri Knight

 

 

 

Terri Knight
Instrumental Music
tknight@srvusd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Matley
Reading
LMatley@srvusd.net

Kristin Pelham

 

 

 

Kristin Pelham
Resource Specialist
kpelham@srvusd.net

Mark Pelham

 

 

 

Mark Pelham
Science Teacher 
mpelham@srvusd.net

Blake Tuffli

 

 

 

Blake Tuffli
Physical Education Teacher
btuffli@srvusd.net

Blenda Won

 

Blenda Won
Resource
bwon@srvusd.net

 

   
Shayne Bretin

 

 

Shayne Bretin
Noon Duty
sbretin@srvusd.net

 

 

 

Crystal McComb
Crossing Guard
cmccomb@srvusd.net

 

Angel

 

 

 

Lucio Angel Jauregui
Head Custodian
ljauregui@srvusd.net

Tai Nguyen

 

 

 

Tai Nguyen
Custodian
TNguyen6@srvusd.net

 

Johnson Cheng
Custodian
JCheng@srvusd.net


Kitchen

 

 

 

Nidhi Chadha & Rayma Keeran
Kitchen
rkeeran@srvusd.net